SuperFiber New Material Technology Co., Ltd. Its a new biological material technology company founded by Changshu feilong nonwoven machinery Co., Ltd.

    Founded in 1987, it covers an area of 80,000 and located in Changshu, a famous city in China. It’s only 70km from Shanghai. It has a net worth of 180 million yuan (about 25 million  dollars). It has 150 senior employees and nearly 1,000 employees. The company is committed to the development and production of nonwoven machinery, nonwoven engineering technology, nonwoven products and sold at home and abroad.

    Feilong nonwoven machinery Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprises in Jiangsu province, 21 consecutive years won the AAA grade credit enterprise, Asian nonwoven industry association and director of China industrial textiles industry units, enterprises through the ISO9001 international quality certification enterprises. In the special technical products of nonwoven machinery, such as: needling machine series, water piercing machine series have won national and provincial major awards. The company  has set up a nonwoven engineering technology research and development center with many colleges and universities , and developed dozens of patents and technologies. In the past 30 years, the company continued investment in research and development nonwoven machinery products and nonwoven process, upgrading of product technology updates and processing equipment, to fill the many gaps in the field of nonwovens industry.

    Superfiber Technology and Suzhou university , Nantong university, Tianjin university of technology, Nanjing university of technology and other colleges and universities, research institutions and high fiber at home and abroad to cooperate on Feilong thirty years operating spunlaced equipment, research and development and industrialization of environmental protection, health, functional and differentiation of nonwoven materials and end products. The company is committed to medical protection, health care, living household and other direction, the product’s positioning in the mid-hig end consumer group.

    SuperFiber Technology covers an area of 15000㎡ and possesses modern dust-free workshop and R&D test center. It is equipped with the most advanced spunlace cross nonwoven manufacturing lines with a  yearly output of about 3000 tons. We also have professional and integrated inspection equipment in nonwoven field while specialized quality control group implements the strict quality control system so as to achieve the quality stability and traceability. 

    SuperFiber Technology has experience production R&D and design team to provide the customers with tailored products, exported to Southeast Asia, North America and European market.

   Silk is one of the core material of the Superfiber technology , its 100% natural silk coiled material and products, maintain the natural green ecological fiber, does not use any chemical additives such as fluorescent whitening agent, textile softener, keep active amino acid, using biological method has the hydrophilic oil wet, moisture permeability and moisture, breaking the limits of the traditional silk application andopening its new appliction area.

    SuperFiber technology Technology is the mobile station of graduate students and the base of production, study and research of Suzhou University.The company has four new materials for research and development and preparation of invention patents. "SF.Live" is a registered trademark of Superfiber technology. The  production base of the company is located in the Changshu Zhitang of the famous nonwoven industry town,Research and development, planning, marketing and customer service center are located in the creative industrial park of Dushu Lake, Suzhou Industrial park, with convenient transportation, resource gathering, economic prosperity, excellent humanities environment, and talents gathering.

    With the original intention of "the heart of craftsman and the success of life", Superfiber technology focuses not only  pay attention to the external color of presentation,but also on the quality of inner experience. Sunfield technology wants to be the friendly messenger of the natural world, providing the global consumers with comfortable, safe and environment-friendly life non-woven products, so as to improve the quality of life of the global users!


logo-01.jpg

     We are focus on spunlace nonwoven field over 30 years and providing the global consumers with comfortable, safe, environmental life-use nonwoven products, working hard on global users’ life quality. Currently we mainly offer spunlace nonwoven materials including whole silk spunlace nonwoven fabric, artemisia vulgaris-tencel fiber spunlace nonwoven fabric, Japan-imported Toona Ciliata(camellia japonica) fiber spunlace nonwoven fabric, etc. The width, pattern, g/sm can be customized. They are all the preference base material for making high-grade facial masks, sanitary towel and cleansing cotton. 




圣菲。丽芙-01.jpg

    “SF. Live” is a registered brand of SuperFiber Technology and one big category of Superfiber brand series. It mainly works daily chemical products such as facial masks, sanitary towel and cleansing cotton, etc. “SF. Live” means “SF. Life”, all products are specialized on people’s skin friendly experience and always contains the concept of “ skin-friendly ”and “skin-beautiful”. They not only give the comfortable touch, beautiful impression, but also express a sense of environmental mission.

  • Corporate mission

    Use the heart of the craftsman.

    Provide safe, healthy and environmentally-friendly spunlace nonwoven for global users.

    More>>
  • Enterprise vision

    We are committed to becoming the leader of new materials research and development in nonwoven field.

    More>>
  • Core values

    Good faith based on Innovation, Go Further

    Environmental-friendly, healthyShare a win-winLoving, GratitudeKeep improving!

    More>>
  • The spirit of enterprise

    cherish position and devote wholeheartedly to work;Unity and mutual assistance;Pragmatic and enterprising;The pursuit of excellence.

    More>>
  • Business philosophy

    Products are corporate image.

    Quality is corporate reputation.

    Service is the soul of the enterprise.

    Customers are the future of the enterprise.

    More>>
  • Slogan

    The heart of the craftsman, the success of life!

    More>>
友情链接:    微乐彩   财富彩票开奖   久久发彩票开奖直播网   福德正神彩票官方网站   366彩票开奖

州 圣菲尔新材料科技有限公司是由常熟市飞龙无纺机械有限公司投资成立的一家非织造领域的生物新材料科技公司。

飞龙机械成立于1987年,占地面积80000平方米,坐落在中国名城常熟,距离上海仅70公里。其净资产1.8 亿人民币(约2800万美元),中 高级非织造技术人才150人,员工近千人。公 司致力于非织造机械、非织造工程技术、非 织造产品的研发及生产,产品远销国内外。

飞 龙无纺机械有限公司属于江苏省高新技术企业,连续21年获 AAA特级信用企业,亚 洲非织造行业协会和中国产业用纺织品行业理事单位,企业通过ISO9001国际质量认证体系。非 织造机械专项技术产品,如:针刺机系列、水 刺机系列多次获得国家级、省级重大奖项。公 司与多所大专院校联合成立非织造工程技术研发中心,研发出数十项专利、技术。在过去的三十年里,公 司不断投资研发非织造布机械产品和非织造工艺流程,产 品的技术更新和加工设备的升级,填 补了非织造布行业领域中的很多空白。

圣 菲尔科技和苏州大学、南通大学、天津工业大学、南京工业大学等高校、科 研机构以及国内外高新纤维企业合作,依 托飞龙三十年匠心经营的水刺设备,研 制和开发产业化环保、健康、功 能性和差异化的非织造新材料和终端产品。公司致力于医疗防护、卫生保健、生活家居等方向,产 品定位于中高端的消费群体。

蚕 丝是圣菲尔科技的核心材料之一,其100%天 然蚕丝的卷材和制品,保 持自然纤维的绿色生态,不 使用任何的荧光增白剂、纺 织柔软剂等化学助剂,保留氨基酸活性,运 用生物方法使其具有亲水亲油、透湿以及锁水等功效,突 破了传统蚕丝的应用局限,同 时开拓了蚕丝的全新领域!

圣 菲尔科技是苏州大学的研究生工作流动站和产学研基地,目 前公司拥有四项新材料的研发和制备发明专利。“圣菲o丽芙”是 圣菲尔科技旗下的一个注册品牌商标。公 司生产基地位于非织造产业名镇常熟支塘,研发、策划、营 销和客服中心位于交通便捷、资源汇聚、经济繁荣、人文环境优异、人 才聚集的苏州市工业园区独墅湖创意产业园。

圣菲尔科技秉承“匠人之心,成就美好生活”的初衷,不 仅关注呈现的外在色彩,更 专注内在体验的品质。圣 菲尔科技要做天然界的友好信使,为 全球消费者提供舒适、安全、环 保的生活非织造制品,为 提高全球用户的生活品质努力奋进!



logo-01.jpg

      30+年 专注水刺非织造领域,致力于为 全球消费者提供舒适、安全、环 保的生活非织造制品为提高全球用户的生活品质而努力奋进!目 前旗下主营以下水刺非织造卷材:全蚕丝水刺非织造布、艾 草天丝纤维水刺非织造布、日本进口红椿(山茶花)纤维水刺非织造布等,成分、比例、幅宽纹路、克重等均可定制,是制作高端面膜、卫生巾、卸妆棉的优选基材。




圣菲。丽芙-01.jpg

      “·丽芙”是 圣菲尔科技旗下的一个注册品牌商标,是“圣菲”品牌系列中一大品类,“SF·Liv”即为“圣菲.生活”谐音引申为“圣菲·利肤”——圣菲利于皮肤和“圣菲·丽芙”——圣菲美丽皮肤。圣 菲尔科技的所有产品都专注于人类亲肤体验,始终贯穿“利于皮肤”和“美丽皮肤”的理念,在 获得舒适的触感之外,还能体验美丽的观感,同 时还具有环保的使命感!加入“圣菲·丽芙”让我们彼此努力,一起成长,共同圆梦!



  • 使命

    运用匠人之心,为 全球用户提供安全健康环保舒适的水刺无纺制品!

    查看更多>>
  • 愿景

    致 力成为非织造领域新材料研发创新的领航者!

    查看更多>>
  • 核心价值观

    诚信立足,创新致远,环保健康,分享共赢,尊爱感恩,精益求精!

    查看更多>>
  • 企业精神

    爱岗敬业,团结互助,求实进取,追求卓越!

    查看更多>>
  • 经营理念

    产品是企业的形象,质量是企业的信誉,服务是企业的灵魂,客户是企业的未来!

    查看更多>>
  • Slogan

    匠人之心,成就美好生活!

    查看更多>>
友情链接:    博雅彩票官网   吉祥彩票开奖记录数据分析   吉祥彩票是真的吗   博雅彩票官方网站   pk彩票官方网站